Welcome to a love… a Shartia “Love” Jones…

Greetings, I am Shartia Jones and I am so pleased that you have decided to join me as I start this journey. I have been writing for many years; my writing experiences include, but are not limited to journaling, creating poems, developing a host of writing compositions throughout my college experiences and my career etc. I currently write for an online magazine called, “Lift a Sister Up Ministries-Xpresso” and I have a book coming out prior to the end of 2016! One of my main goals in life is to help and encourage others. I hope that sharing my world with you will inspire you throughout life. So, once again… welcome. Welcome to a particular kind of love… a Shartia “Love” Jones.silver-dress-1

Leave a Reply

